Rank Advancement

The Boy Scout advancement program recognizes the achievements of scouts as they learn valuable skills.
The requirements for Tenderfoot, Second Class, and First Class ranks can be reviewed by clicking on the links below.

Scout Rank Requirements
Tenderfoot Rank Requirements
Second Class Rank Requirements
First Class Rank Requirements
Star Scout Rank Requirements
Life Scout Rank Requirements
Eagle Scout Rank Requirements
Eagle Scout Project Workbook
Leadership Self-Evaluation Form
Merit Badges Required for Eagle
Merit Badge Requirements
Eagle Scout Project Process
Eagle Palm
Merit Badge Counselors 2015

Troop 48 Past Award Recipients

Troop 48 Eagle Scouts
Troop 48 God and Country Award Recipients